Summer Reading Camp Programs

Help turn your reluctant reader into a super reader this summer with help from Club Z!

Get Tutoring Info Now!

By submitting the following form, you agree to Club Z!'s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Summer Reading Camp Program for $299.00 Includes:

summer reading camp

  • 12 hours of targeted reading instruction
  • Online lessons, with HD recordings for easy playback and review – easily works around your summer vacation plans!
  • Live instruction from a highly qualified reading tutor
  • Learn expert strategies to improve reading fluency, reading comprehension, and speed reading
  • Our Summer Reading Camps use books from your school’s summer reading list!

 

Summer Reading Camp Courses:

Level 1: Reading Camp for Grades 1-3
(Meets Tuesdays/Thursdays, July 7th through July 30th, from 11 am – 12:30 pm EST/8 am – 9:30 am PST)

Level 2: Reading Camp for Grades 4-7
(Meets Tuesdays/Thursdays, July 7th through July 23rd, from 2 pm – 4 pm EST/11 am – 1 pm PST)

Level 3: Reading Camp for Grades 8-12
(Meets Tuesdays/Thursdays, July 7th through July 23rd, from 5 pm – 7 pm EST/2 pm – 4 pm PST)

Help turn your reluctant reader into a super reader this summer with help from Club Z!

For more information about our summer reading camp programs, call us at 888-919-5609.

Find the right fit or it’s free.

We guarantee you’ll find the right tutor, or we’ll cover the first hour of your lesson.